Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
ISO tanks to shoot me
Does anyone have some great tips for Thunderbowl? I waste a lot of time spinning in circles looking for tanks trying to shoot me. I have the upgraded robot and sometimes it feels like he walks so sluggishly, I’m pedaling as fast as my stubby legs will allow. Then if the tanks get too close I have to slow down or stop pedaling altogether so I can hurry and shoot. My methods seem flawed, any advice?

By the way, my Oculus Go is exclusively for VZFit, I keep it on my bike while I keep the Quest 1 for other games and experiences. Will I be able to continue to use the Go even though there may not be future updates after this year?
I am not a thunderbowl expert so I will leave that to someone else.

Regarding the Oculus Go Question, as of Decemeber we will no longer be allowed to update the app. We will keep it running for as long as we can, you can read more about it in this blog post. https://www.virzoom.com/2020/07/09/oculu...fit-users/
(10-01-2020, 04:40 PM)Snowpelt Wrote: I am not a thunderbowl expert so I will leave that to someone else.

Regarding the Oculus Go Question, as of Decemeber we will no longer be allowed to update the app. We will keep it running for as long as we can, you can read more about it in this blog post. https://www.virzoom.com/2020/07/09/oculu...fit-users/

Thanks for the link, it answered my question perfectly. Heart
(10-01-2020, 12:56 PM)Islareina Wrote: Does anyone have some great tips for Thunderbowl? I waste a lot of time spinning in circles looking for tanks trying to shoot me. I have the upgraded robot and sometimes it feels like he walks so sluggishly, I’m pedaling as fast as my stubby legs will allow. Then if the tanks get too close I have to slow down or stop pedaling altogether so I can hurry and shoot. My methods seem flawed, any advice?